Si necesita orientación o ayuda, llame gratis al Fono Drogas y Alcohol 1412

Organizing Committee


Organizational Lead

Pablo Norambuena Cárdenas. Department of Mental Health, Division of Prevention and Control of Diseases, Ministry of Health (MINSAL). pnorambuena@minsal.cl


Organizing Committee

Nicolás Barticevic Lantanilla. Division of Family Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile (PUC). nabartic@uc.cl

Felipe Leyton Frauenberg. Chief, Area of Alcohol, Programmatic Division, National Service for Prevention and Rehabilitation on Drugs and Alcohol Consumption (SENDA). felipe.leyton@senda.gob.cl

Jimena Kalawski Isla. Chief, Programmatic Division, National Service for Prevention and Rehabilitation on Drugs and Alcohol Consumption (SENDA). jimena.kalawski@senda.gob.cl

Alfredo Pemjean Gallardo. Faculty of Medicine, Universidad Diego Portales. alfredo.pemjean@udp.cl

Milena Pereira Romero. Department of Primary Health Care Model, Division of Primary Health Care, Ministry of Health (MINSAL). milena.pereira@minsal.cl

Rodrigo Portilla Huidobro. Chief, Area of Treatment, Programmatic Division, National Service for Prevention and Rehabilitation on Drugs and Alcohol Consumption (SENDA). rportilla@senda.gob.cl

Gonzalo Soto Brandt. Department of Primary Health Care Model, Division of Primary Health Care, Ministry of Health (MINSAL). gonzalo.soto@minsal.cl

Paola Tassara Osorio. Chief, Area of Human Capital Development, Programmatic Division, National Service for Prevention and Rehabilitation on Drugs and Alcohol Consumption (SENDA). ptassara@senda.gob.cl

Rodrigo Zárate Soriano. Area of Treatment, Programmatic Division, National Service for Prevention and Rehabilitation on Drugs and Alcohol Consumption (SENDA). rzarates@senda.gob.cl

María Soledad Zuzulich. Director, Direction of Student Health, Universidad Católica de Chile – Sub-Director, Center for Addiction Studies (CEDA-UC), Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile (PUC). mzuzulic@uc.cl