Si necesita orientación o ayuda, llame gratis al Fono Drogas y Alcohol 1412

Directorio institucional


Nombre
Cargo
Teléfono
Mail
Dirección Nacional
Carlos Charme Fuentes Director Nacional (56) 2 2510 0854 carlos.charme@senda.gob.cl
Nicolás Rendic Jefe de Gabinete Director Nacional (56) 2 2510 0854 nicolas.rendic@senda.gob.cl
María Josefina Pérez Cruz Jefa de División Territorial (56) 2 2510 0875 josefina.perez@senda.gob.cl
María Jimena Kalawski Isla Jefa de División Programática (56) 2 2510 0854 jimena.kalawski@senda.gob.cl
Marco Márquez Poblete Jefe de División Administración y Finanzas (56) 2 2510 0942 marco.marquez@senda.gob.cl
Rodrigo Lara Gatica Jefe (S) de División Jurídica (56) 2 2510 0819 rlara@senda.gob.cl
Jefes de Área
Jefe Área de Comunicaciones
Walter Pacheco Parra Departamento de Auditoría (56) 2 2510 0831 walter.pacheco@senda.gob.cl
Pamela Arancibia Suazo Jefa de Planificación (56) 2 2510 0886 parancibia@senda.gob.cl
Selva Careaga Nuñez Jefa Área Prevención (56) 2 2510 0972 scareaga@senda.gob.cl
Rodrigo Portilla Huidobro Jefe de Departamento de Tratamiento (56) 2 2510 0893 rportilla@senda.gob.cl
Francisca Oblitas Valdés Jefa de Área de Integración Social (56) 2 2510 0958 aoblitas@senda.gob.cl
Paola Tassara Osorio Jefa Área de Capital Humano (56) 2 2510 0841 ptassara@senda.gob.cl
José Marín Jefe Área de Estudios (56) 2 2510 0939 jmarin@senda.gob.cl
Felipe Leyton Frauenberg Jefe del Área de Alcohol (56) 2 2510 0963 felipe.leyton@senda.gob.cl
Víctor Matus Área Contacto Ciudadano (56) 2 2510 0843 victor.matus@senda.gob.cl
Felipe Muñoz Vallejos Jefe de Gestión Territorial (56) 2 2510 0865 fmunoz@senda.gob.cl
Eva Veloso Pérez Jefa de Desarrollo Territorial (56) 2 2510 0891 eva.veloso@senda.gob.cl
Santiago Campos Alonso Jefe de Gestión Interna (56) 2 2510 0849 scamposa@senda.gob.cl
Jefe de Departamento Gestión de Personas (56) 2 2510 0813