Si necesita orientación o ayuda, llame gratis al Fono Drogas y Alcohol 1412

Contactos de Prensa


Area de Comunicaciones

Teléfonos: 56-222510885 – 56-225100946
Correo electrónico: comunicaciones@senda.gob.cl

Oficinas regionales

Arica y Parinacota
Leonardo Gatica Castro
Teléfono 56-582223773
Correo electrónico: leonardo.gatica@senda.gob.cl

Tarapacá
Inés Hidalgo Lostarnan
Teléfono 56-572429355
Correo electrónico: ihidalgo@senda.gob.cl

Antofagasta
Teléfono 56-552498060
Correo electrónico: –

Atacama
Teléfono 56-522233445
Correo electrónico:

Coquimbo
Felipe González Castillo
Teléfono 56-512225201
Correo electrónico: felipe.gonzalez@senda.gob.cl

Valparaíso
Marcia Emparan Huertos
Teléfono 56-322671633
Correo electrónico: memparan@senda.gob.cl

O’Higgins
Sandro Reyes Navarrete
Teléfono 56-722221919
Correo electrónico: sreyes@senda.gob.cl

Maule
María Milagro Gelmi Weston
Teléfono 56-712215356
Correo electrónico: mgelmi@senda.gob.cl

Biobío
Esteban Belmonte Parra
Teléfono 56-412247490
Correo electrónico: ebelmonte@senda.gob.cl

Araucanía
Nelson Carrillo
Teléfono 56-452222244
Correo electrónico: nelson.carrillo@senda.gob.cl

Los Ríos
Vanessa Hernández Oyarzo
Teléfono 56-632342593
Correo electrónico: vanessa.hernandez@senda.gob.cl

Los Lagos
Carolina Cárcamo Cardenas
Teléfono 56-652313034
Correo electrónico: ccarcamo@senda.gob.cl

Aysén
Vanessa Adaos
Teléfono 56-672251025
Correo electrónico: vanessa.adaos@senda.go.b.cl

Magallanes
María Soledad Ruiz
Teléfono 56-612244484
Correo electrónico: maria.ruiz@senda.gob.cl

Metropolitana
Francisca Sabugo Brandes
Teléfono 56-225100985
Correo electrónico: francisca.sabugo@senda.gob.cl