Area de Comunicaciones

Teléfonos: 56-222510885 – 56-225100946
Correo electrónico: comunicaciones@senda.gob.cl

Jefa de Comunicaciones:

Cynthia Rubio
Correo electrónico: cynthia.rubio@senda.gob.cl

Encargada de Prensa:

Constanza Cruz
Correo electrónico: constanza.cruz@senda.gob.cl

Encargada de Redes Sociales:

Yinela Veas
Correo electrónico: yinela.veas@senda.gob.cl

Oficinas regionales

Arica y Parinacota
Karla Escribá Barrientos
Teléfono 56-582223773
Correo electrónico: karla.escriba@senda.gob.cl

Tarapacá
Inés Hidalgo Lostarnan
Teléfono 56-572429355
Correo electrónico: ihidalgo@senda.gob.cl

Antofagasta
Teléfono 56-552498060
Correo electrónico: –

Atacama
Cristhoper Godoy

Teléfono 56-522233445
Correo electrónico: cristhoper.godoy@senda.gob.cl

Coquimbo

Teléfono 56-512225201
Correo electrónico: –

Valparaíso

Constanza Rebolledo Sepúlveda
Teléfono 56-322671633
Correo electrónico: constanza.rebolledo@senda.gob.cl

Marcia Emparan Huertos
Correo electrónico: memparan@senda.gob.cl

O’Higgins
Alvaro Rivera Escobar
Teléfono 56-722221919
Correo electrónico: alvaro.rivera@senda.gob.cl

Maule

Milton Saavedra Muñoz
Teléfono 56-712215356
Correo electrónico: milton.saavedra@senda.gob.cl
María Milagro Gelmi Weston
Correo electrónico: mgelmi@senda.gob.cl

Biobío
Carla Medina Carvajal
Teléfono 56-412247490
Correo electrónico: carla.medina@senda.gob.cl

Araucanía
Natalia Campos Concha
Teléfono 56-452222244
Correo electrónico: natalia.campos@senda.gob.cl

Los Ríos

Verónica Conejeros
Teléfono 56-632342593
Correo electrónico: veronica.conejeros@senda.gob.cl

Los Lagos
Carolina Cárcamo Cardenas
Teléfono 56-652313034
Correo electrónico: ccarcamo@senda.gob.cl

Aysén
Pablo Ríos Hidalgo
Teléfono 56-672251025
Correo electrónico: pablo.rios@senda.gob.cl

Magallanes

Teléfono 56-612244484
Correo electrónico: –

Metropolitana
Rodrigo Fernández
Teléfono 56-225100985
Correo electrónico: rodrigo.fernandez@senda.gob.cl