Dirección Nacional

NombreCargoTeléfonoEmail
Carlos Charme Fuentes Director Nacional (56) 2 2510 0885carlos.charme@senda.gob.cl
Nicolás Rendic Jefe de Gabinete Director Nacional(56) 2 2510 0885nicolas.rendic@senda.gob.cl
Katherine Schmied Jefe División Territorial(56) 2 2510 0943katherine.schmied@senda.gob.cl
Arturo Reyes Jefe División Programática(56) 2 2510 0809arturo.reyes@senda.gob.cl
Patricia CastilloJefe División Administración y Finanzas(56) 2 2510 0842patricia.castillo@senda.gob.cl

Jefes de Área

NombreCargoTeléfonoEmail
Cynthia RubioJefe Área de Comunicaciones (56) 2 2510 0885 cynthia.rubio@senda.gob.cl
Walter Pacheco Parra Jefe Área Auditoría Interna (56) 2 2510 0831 walter.pacheco@senda.gob.cl
María Teresa Divin Jefa Área de Tribunales de Tratamiento de Drogas (56) 2 2510 0885 mariateresa.divin@senda.gob.cl
Javiera Astudillo Asesora de Contenidos (56) 2 2510 0939
javiera.astudillo@senda.gob.cl
Candelaria Greene Asesora Jurídico Legislativo (56) 2 2510 0887 candelaria.greene@senda.gob.cl
Ignacio Abarca Jefe Nacional Elige Vivir Sin Drogas (56) 2 2510 0885 ignacio.abarca@senda.gob.cl
Víctor Matus Jefe Área Tolerancia Cero (56) 2 2510 0963 victor.matus@senda.gob.cl
José Marín Jefe Área Estudios Estadísticas y Publicaciones (56) 2 2510
0879
jmarin@senda.gob.cl
Gonzalo Guzmán Jefe de Tratamiento e Intervención(56) 2 2510
0893
gonzalo.guzman@senda.gob.cl
Francisca OblitasJefa de Integración Social(56) 2 2510
0958
aoblitas@senda.gob.cl